NHS Advisor - Mr. Snyder and Mr. Weymer


Important Documents (Click on link to view and download document)

Frequently Asked Questions

Letters To Potential Members (Electronic)

Leters to Potential Members (Mail)


2018 Application

NHS Documents/Part 3 Application (Volunteer Logs).pdf

NHS Constitution

NHS Handbook Criteria


Existing NHS Members

Kayla Commings- President
Rachel Babinec- Vice President
Zoe Renaldy- Secretary
Trevor Cardona- Treasurer
Abigail Catlos- Director of Public Relations
Madison LaCivita- Director of Community Service
Marlie Applegarth
Rachel Babinec
Taylor Barber
Jacob Brothers
Brannon Brungard
Makenzy Capouellez
Trevor Cardona
Abigail Catlos
Ellie Centofanti
Kayla Commings
Olivia DiLallo
Zach Ebert
Noah Eckman
Shane Eynon
Kate Folkenroth
Hunter Guilliams
Mara Humphries
Mariah Johnson
Jacqueline Kish
Madison LaCivita
Andrew Sanders
Taylar Thomas
Ava Wiery
Nick Workman
Abbie Zoldan
Zoe Renaldy


New NHS Members



The NHS Tapping is a tradition at Springfield Local. Every year, students are selected into the National Honor Society. As a way of being admitted into the organization, last year's members walk around with two swords and tap the newly appointed members to ensure their admittance into the NHS.

2017 NHS Tapping Video