Mr. Kevin Flaherty - Vice President

 

Mr. Edward Sobnosky - Treasurer

 

Mr. Thomas Yazvac - Superintendent

 

Mrs. Kathy Lipp - President

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 School Year

Calendar

Board of Education Meetings

Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes

Policies and Guidelines

ODE 5 Year Forecast

Facilities Application

Auditorium Projector Form

Staff Technology Forms

Application for Employment

District Report Card

Contact a Board Member

FERPA General Guidlines for Parents

ODE Data Release Notes

HPC Consent Notification

Search for Children w/Disabilities

Quick Links

Springfield Board of Education Members

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Lipp,

Board President

11650 Rapp Road

New Middletown, OH 44442 (330)542-0917

Elected: 1/1/2010, 1/1/2014

KLipp@springfieldlocal.us

 

Mr. Kevin Flaherty

Board Vice President

10485 Carrie Drive

New Middletown, OH 44442 (330)719-9601

Elected: 1/1/2014

KFlaherty@springfieldlocal.us

 

Mr. Len Fagnano

13972 Beard Road

New Springfield, OH 44443 (330)549-5127

Elected: 1/1/1994, 1/1/1998, 1/1/2002, 1/1/2006, 1/1/2010, 1/1/2014

LFagnano@springfieldlocal.us

 

Ms. Zonda Haase

9800 Felger Road

New Middletown, OH 44442 (330)542-9810

Elected: 1/1/2012

ZHaase@springfieldlocal.us

 

Mrs. Michelle Snyder

1170 Springfield Rd

North Lima, OH 44452 (330)207-9711

Elected 1/1/2016

msnyder@springfieldlocal.us

 

 

Mr. Len Fagnano - Board Member

 

Ms. Zonda Haase - Board Member

 

Mrs. Michelle Snyder - Board Member

Superintendent: Thomas Yazvac TYazvac@springfieldlocal.us

 

EMIS Coordinator: Debbie Shevel DShevel@springfieldlocal.us

 

Springfield Local Schools

Board of Education

11335 Youngstown-Pittsburgh Rd.

New Middletown, Ohio 44442 PO Box 549

Phone: 330-542-2929

Treasurer: Edward Sobnosky ESobnosky@springfieldlocal.us

 

Treasurer's Secretary: Kristin Withers KWithers@springfieldlocal.us