Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Mobile Market Day #2
-
Springfield Local Schools
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
FCA Steel Valley
-
High School Library
Fri, Feb 2
Winter Dance
-
SLES Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
FCA Steel Valley
-
High School Library
Fri, Feb 9
SLES Valentine's Day Parties
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sweethearts Dance
-
Elementary Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
5th Grade Band Concert
-
MS Auditorium
Tue, Feb 13
Kindergarten Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Feb 14
IS/HS Conferences
-
ES Conferences
-
Thu, Feb 15
FCA Steel Valley
-
High School Library
1st Grade Field Trip - Library
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Girl Scouts of Northeast Ohio
-
Elementary Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 21
Board Meeting
-
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts FCA Steel Valley
-
High School Library
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Fundraiser
-
Elementary Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • District Calendar
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • PTO Events
  • Tournament